top of page

2022 Michele Cutner Award Winners

Every spring, the SOSNA Impact Committee reviews submissions from E. Stanton Elementary School and Chester Arthur Elementary School for outstanding scholars. One student from each school is honored with the Michele Cutner Award, which includes $250 for each child.

This year, we congratulate Foster Garonzik from Chester Arthur and Sianna Reid from Stanton on an outstanding year and for going above and beyond for their fellow classmates. We wish them the best this summer and in their 2022-23 school year!

The next round of nominations for this award will open spring 2023.